APCG logo
 
APCG members
Back Print Content Send page with e-mail

APCG group is currently composed of twenty five (25) members: a (1) research director, three (3) senior researchers,  an (1) associate researcher, two (2) scientific and technical staff, ten (10) research fellows, six (6) Ph.D. students and two (2) master students.


Vassilis Amiridis
Senior Researcher, IAASARS/NOA, Ph.D. Atmospheric Physics 

Contact Info:
e-mail: vamoir@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9116
fax:     (+30) 210 613 8343

View Profile


Evangelos Gerasopoulos
Research Director, IERSD/NOA,
Ph.D. Atmospheric Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: egera@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9124
fax:     (+30) 210 810 3236

View Profile


Stelios Kazadzis
Senior Researcher, Physicalisch Meteorologisches Observatorium Davos, World Radiation Center, Ph.D. Atmospheric Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: stelios.kazadzis@pmodwrc.ch
tel: +41 (0) 58 467 5137

View Profile

Eleni Liakakou
Associate Researcher, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Chemistry

Contact Info:
e-mail: liakakou@meteo.noa.gr
tel:     (+30) 210 810 9139
fax:    (+30) 210 810 3236

View Profile

Theodora Kopania
Scientific and Technical staff, IERSD/NOA, M.Sc. Environmental Impact Assessment, Auditing and Management Systems

Contact Info:
e-mail: kopania@noa.gr
tel:       (+30) 210 810 9198
fax:      (+30) 210 810 3236

View Profile


 

Maria Lianou
Scientific and Technical staff, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Atmospheric Aerosols

Contact Info:
e-mail: mlianou@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9131
fax:     (+30) 210 810 3236

Eleni Athanasopoulou
Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: eathana@noa.gr

tel:     (+30) 210 810 9170

fax:    (+30) 210 810 3236

Michael Taylor
Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Applied Mathematics

Contact Info:
e-mail: mtaylor@noa.gr
tel:    (+30) 210 810 9170
fax:   (+30) 210 810 3236

Alexandra Tsekeri
Research Fellow, IAASARS/NOA, Ph.D. Earth and Environmental Sciences

Contact Info:
e-mail: atsekeri@noa.gr
tel:       (+30) 210 810 9183

Despina Paraskevopoulou
Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Chemistry

Contact Info:
e-mail: dparask@meteo.noa.gr
tel:     (+30) 210 810 9141
fax:    (+30) 210 810 3236

Myrto Gratsea
Ph.D. student, IERSD/NOA, M.Sc. Environmental Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: mgratsea@meteo.noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9139
fax:     (+30) 210 810 3236


Eleni Marinou
Phd Candidate, IAASARS/NOA, M.Sc. Evnironmental Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: elmarinou@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9183
fax:     (+30) 210 613 8343


Panagiotis Kosmopoulos
Phd Candidate, IERSD/NOA, M.Sc. Environmental Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: pkosmo@meteo.noa.gr
tel:    (+30) 210 810 9170(+30) 210 810 9170 

fax:   (+30) 210 810 3236


Panagiotis I. Raptis
Ph.D. student, IERSD/NOA, M.Sc. Environmental Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: piraptis@meteo.noa.gr
tel:       (+30) 210 810 9170
fax:      (+30) 210 810 3236


Orestis Speyer
Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, M.Sc. Environmental Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: ospeyer@meteo.noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9170
fax:     (+30) 210 810 3236


Stavros Solomos
Research Fellow, IAASARS/NOA, Ph.D. 

Meteorology/Atmospheric modeling

Contact Info:
e-mail: stavros@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9183


Panagiotis N. Kokkalis
Research Fellow, IAASARS/NOA, Ph.D. Atmospheric Physics 

Contact Info:
e-mail: panko@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9183
fax:     (+30) 210 613 8343

View Profile


Vasiliki Assimakopoulos
Senior Researcher, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Environmental Modelling

Contact Info:
e-mail: vasiliki@noa.gr
tel:      (+30) 210 810 9135
fax:     (+30) 210 810 3236

View Profile


Kyriaki-Maria Fameli
Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, Ph.D. Environmental Physics 

Contact Info:
e-mail: kmfameli@noa.gr
tel:    (+30) 210 810 9141
fax:   (+30) 210 810 3236

View Profile


Emmanouil Proestakis
Ph.D. student, IASAARS/NOA, M.Sc. Environmental Physics

Contact Info:
e-mail: proestakis@noa.gr tel:      
fax:     

View Profile

 

Dimitra Konsta
Research Fellow, IASAARS/NOA, Ph.D. Climate

Contact Info:
e-mail: dkonsta@noa.gr
tel:   (+30) 210 810 9181
fax:   

View Profile


Ioannis Binietoglou

Research Fellow, IASAARS/NOA, Ph.D. Atmospheric Remote sensing

Contact Info:
e-mail: binietoglou@noa.gr
tel:     (+30) 210 810 9181
fax:   

View Profile


Michael Kottas
Research Fellow, IASAARS/NOA, B.Sc. in Physics 

Contact Info:
e-mail: kottas@noa.gr

tel:+30 210 810 9182

fax:

View Profile


Odysseas Vlachopoulos

Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, Diploma in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact Info:

e-mail: ovlachop@noa.gr

tel:      (+30) 210 810 9170
fax:     (+30) 210 810 3236

View Profile


Georgia Diakogiani
Research Fellow, IERSD/NOA, M.Sc. in Natural and Human-Induced Disasters

Contact Info:
e-mail: gdiakogianni@noa.gr

tel:+30 210 810 9204

fax: +30 210 810 9182   

View Profile


 

 

 

 

 

Associate members:

  1. Athanasios Nenes, Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology (Atlanta, U.S.A.). E-mail: athanasios.nenes@gatech.edu  
 
Back Top of the page Print Content