APCG logo
APCG members
Back Print Content Send page with e-mail

APCG group is currently composed of twenty two (22) members: a (1) research director, three (3) senior researchers,  an (1) associate researcher, two (2) scientific and technical staff, twelve (12) research fellows and three (3) Ph.D. students.


Myrto Gratsea
Ph.D. student, IERSD/NOA
M.Sc. Evnironmental Physics

Link to full CV (*.pdf)

Contact Info:
e-mail: mgratsea@meteo.noa.gr
tel:       (+30) 210 810 9139
fax:      (+30) 210 810 3236
Institute for Environmental Research & Sustainable Development, National Observatory of Athens,
I. Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou, P. Penteli (Lofos Koufou),
15236 Athens, Greece

Born in Athens, Greece. Studied Physics at the Natural Sciences & Technology Department of the Hellenic Open University and received the degree in 2009. She received an M.Sc. in Environmental Physics at the Applied Physics Department of the National & Kapodestrian University of Athens in 2013. Member of the Aerosol Monitoring Station of the National Observatory of Athens at P. Penteli since October 2008. In charge for Penteli Aerosol Station’s maintenance, data collection and process of aerosol optical (scattering, absorption) and ozone measurements. Participated in projects (Cityzen, Thermopolis 2009 and Xenios).



Back Top of the page Print Content