Name Affiliation
Nicolaos Mihalopoulos
Professor at University of Crete (Greece)
Director of IERSD/NOA (Greece)
Athanasios Nenes Full Professor at EPFL, Lausanne (Switzerland)
Harris Kontoes Research Director at IAASARS/NOA
Stelios Kazadzis Scientist WRC/WORCC Section, Leader WORCC, Physikalisch-Meteorologisches Observatorium Davos / World Radiation Cente (Switzerland)
Vasilis Amiridis Research Director at IAASARS/NOA
Alexia Tsouni Research Fellow at IAASARS/NOA
Stavros Solomos  Researcher at the Academy of Athens
Georgia Diakogianni  Research And Development Manager at BSRC Alexander Fleming
Frangiskos Pierros Scientific Tech – Staff at IERSD/NOA